Welcome, 116th Congress!

On January 3, members of the Choose Clean Water Coalition headed to Capitol Hill to connect with new and returning members of the 116th Congress. The Chesapeake Bay watershed has 12 new faces in its delegation on the Hill, including:

Congressman Delgado
Congresswoman Luria
Congresswoman Spanberger
Congressman Meuser
Congressman Brindisi
Congressman Riggleman
Congresswoman Wexton
Congressman Joyce
Congressman Trone
Congressman Cline
Congresswoman Houlahan
Congresswoman Miller

The Coalition will be heading to the Hill again on March 6 for Chesapeake Bay Day. Stay tuned for more information.